answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

No A team can not inbound the ball from the front court into the back court without penalty.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-02-24 03:49:18
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Basketball

20 cards

What are the Defenders called om a netball team

Where is badminton played

Fouled inside the18 yard box in soccer

What are the substitution rules in basketball

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
2.61
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
23 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In an inbounding the basketball sitiation can a defensive player touch the ball while in the inbounding players hands?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked