answersLogoWhite

0

It is impossible to travel when inbounding. While there are space restrictions for a throw-in, the thrower is not required to maintain a pivot foot or observe any of the other restrictions of the traveling rule.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

MaxineMaxine
I respect you enough to keep it real.
Chat with Maxine
JudyJudy
Simplicity is my specialty.
Chat with Judy
BlakeBlake
As your older brother, I've been where you are—maybe not exactly, but close enough.
Chat with Blake
More answers

no its when you are holding the ball when your about to shoot no its when you are holding the ball when your about to shoot

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Is it traveling when person throwing the basketball inbounds drops it?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp