AnswerEncroachment is when a defensive player enters the neutral zone and makes contact with the opponent.
no a different player can't kick penalty after a penalty is recall.
If the penalty was successful, then no goal is awarded and the kick is retaken. If the penalty was not successful, then no goal is awarded and an indirect free kick is awarded to the defense. They will not get a 2nd shot at the goal because their own player infringed.
If an attacker enters too soon... ... and the goal is made, then rekick. ... and the goal is not made, then IFK for defense. If a defender enters too soon... ... and the goal is made, then goal awarded with kick-off restart. ... and the goal is not made, then rekick. If both attacker and defender enter too soon ... then always rekick.
In USA Hockey sanctioned games, any player or team official can receive a Match penalty according to rule 405(a). According to the glossary of the rulebook, a team official is: "Any person on the players' bench who is not on the game scoresheet as an eligible player or goalkeeper."
If a player fouls an opposing team player in their 'own penalty box' a penalty is awarded
A penalty kick is awarded when a player commits a foul in the penalty box which is clearly visible on the field. The penalty is given to the team against who the foul was commited and a player from that team then takes a kick from the penalty spot.
no only a player can take a penalty shot.
As best as I can tell, there is no penalty (ie, nobody is called out) unless the player entering the field of play interferes with or confuses the fielders. For instance, if a player THOUGHT that the third out had been made and runs to take his positon, but does not interfere with the fielders in any way, and then returns to the dugout (with a red face), there is no penalty.
AnswerA penalty is awarded when a player attacking is fouled in the penalty box. Normally the player who fouls is booked.
The penalty for an encroachment foul is 5 yards. Encroachment is a foul against either team that enters the "neutral zone" (basically the length of the ball) prior to the snap. By rule, the snapper (offensive center) is the only player allowed to be over the ball.