If a receiver is knocked out of bounds by a defensive player and the official believes the receiver would have come down in bounds with both feet had he not been contacted by the defender, then it's ruled a completed pass. ---- This rule has been changed for the 2008 season. There is no longer a 'force out' rule in the NFL.
Both feet must touch the ground for the pass to be complete. Once both feet touch the ground, the offensive player can be forced out and the play is still complete.
No, it is ruled an incomplete pass
As long as the player is not ruled out of bounds it is a touchdown. The goal line technically extends past out of bounds.
If they are inbounds when they catch the ball, it is okay. Catching it out of bounds doesn't count, even if you were pushed. And if you caught it inbounds, but were pushed out of bounds before your feet came down, it can be ruled as a legal catch.
No. If it touches the top of the backboard, it is ruled as out of bounds, therefore, a turnover
Men (that are not military) were forced to go to war only when conscription was ruled in parliament.
If the ground causes a fumble the player is ruled down.
No. When a ball hits the goal post on a passing play it is ruled out of bounds.
The colonosts were forced to follow the acts because Britain ruled them. If they were not to follow the acts they would face a harsh ( deathly ) consiquence.
If the player controlling the ball touches the line with eirther his body or the ball, the play is ruled dead and possesion is turned over to the opposing team.
Rome
one ruled by dictator who has complete authority