Best Answer

All the commonwealth nations are capable to be on an INTERNATIONAL LEVEL in Cricket

The teams who have acquired the Test status include

INDIA, South Africa, New Zealand, Australia, West Indies, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Bangladesh

Also look at for more knowledge about this

helps you out in detail if anything

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

It depends. In tests, there are 10 different teams. in ODI's, there are many more. Including domestic teams, there are hundreds of different cricket teams.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many cricket teams are there in cricket?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Is cricket a lady sport?

there are many womens cricket teams

How many cricket teams are in the world?


How many African cricket teams are there?


How many cricket teams are there in London?


Is there cricket teams in Portsmouth?

no there are no cricket teams in Portsmouth:)!!

How many teams played in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011?

14 teams

How many teams have won the ICC cricket world cup?


How many player in cricket team?

two teams of 11 players

How many teams are there in the 2011 ICC cricket world cup?


How many teams participated in the 2010 world cup cricket?


In YPL how many team sceleted in cricket match?

2 teams

When was Hampshire county cricket teams created?

Hampshire county cricket teams was created in 1729.