The serving team announces their score first.
you say it before you serve. If you serve it without saying the score its a fault. You always say your team score first even if the other team is winning.
In the absence of a referee or score keepers on the side, typically the person serving the ball would call out the score before they serve.
I have been playing volleyball for 6 years and the score has never started at 4
the scorekeepers keep the score and also do the book for volleyball
Its the official way to keep score
when they score
25... but there are some exceptions that you must look up on google. just type are there any exceptions in volleyball regarding score
No, you can only score on your serve. If you are referring to volleyball.
Indoor volleyball is 25. Beach volleyball is __
To score in volleyball the ball must hit the ground on the opponent's side.
The serving teams score
about 2 points I think you can score more though . :D i heart volleyball
der Volleyball= volleyball Volleyball spielen= to play volleyball
Yours then your opponents. It is the serving team's score first and then the opponent's score.
When the ball touches the ground.