The team that is winning.
I have been playing volleyball for 6 years and the score has never started at 4
In a normal volleyball game you have to score to 25 and be winning be at least 2 points.
yes well it depends on the rules of the school or place u are playing or what kind of volleyball you are playing.
you say it before you serve. If you serve it without saying the score its a fault. You always say your team score first even if the other team is winning.
the scorekeepers keep the score and also do the book for volleyball
You keep playing until a team wins by two.
when they score