answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Say player A's ball is sitting on the green, if player B's ball hit's A's ball and A goes in the hole, it must be replaced to the original position. If B's ball goes in, it is classed as holed. This scenario applies on if B hits from off the green. If he is on the green and hits A's ball he receives a two shot penalty.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-02-04 16:02:17
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Birdie

Eagle

Bogey

Double Bogey

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
4.02
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
62 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Golf ball is hit by opponents ball and goes in hole?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked