Best Answer

What do you mean by does it count? If it is a run rule complete game and the pitcher struck out 15 batters then yes it is a complete perfect game. If the pitcher simple didn't allow a base hit in same situation then it's not a perfect game it would be a no hitter.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Does a five inning perfect game count in ncaa softball?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions