no
no
Because it's an eighth of an ounce
Dragon Ball Z - 1989 Call to Action 8-33 was released on: USA: 26 March 2003
If you made the shot off of the eight ball it only counts if you call it off the eight.
No. The first ball contacted by the cue ball must be the 8 ball to be a legal shot. However, if you use the opponent's ball as a carom shot after hitting the 8 ball, yes, this is a legal shot.
The 8-ball is the most well-known playing piece from the game of billiards (also called 'pool'). A famous variation of the game revolves around attempting to score with every ball except the 8-ball, until the 8-ball is the only ball left.
8
After you defeat the main 8 gyms professor oak will call you to his lab and say he has something for you. Then he will give you a master ball.
If you fail to make a proper shot on the 8 ball under most rules, it is a foul, but not a loss of game. Under many house rules in the US, missing hte 8 when it is your object ball is loss of game.
If you struck the 8 ball first as a legal shot, and the cue ball or eight ball pockets the opponents ball, this is not loss of game under league play and typical local rules, regardless of whether the 8 ball goes in or not. However, under some local rules, if you failed to call this as a part of your shot, it is may not be allowed, resulting in either spotting the 8 ball or loss of game.
In pool, if you pot the black ball (the 8-ball) before legally pocketing all of your designated balls (stripes or solids), it results in an automatic loss of the game. However, if you successfully pocket the 8-ball after clearing your designated balls, you win the game. It's crucial to call your shot on the 8-ball in many variations of the game.
In pool, if the white ball (cue ball) goes into a pocket after the 8 ball has been pocketed, it results in a loss for the player who pocketed the 8 ball, provided that the 8 ball was the player's last ball on the table. This is considered a foul, and the opponent wins the game. Therefore, if the white ball goes in after the 8 ball, the player who pocketed the 8 ball loses.