answersLogoWhite

0

Yes, but you must remove the jewelry before you play, or the referee won't allow it. In recreational and amateur leagues, you could probably get away with it, but it's technically a violation of the Laws of the Game.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

EzraEzra
Faith is not about having all the answers, but learning to ask the right questions.
Chat with Ezra
CoachCoach
Success isn't just about winning—it's about vision, patience, and playing the long game.
Chat with Coach
JudyJudy
Simplicity is my specialty.
Chat with Judy

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you play soccer with your rook pierced?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp