Best Answer

Rahul Darvid.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which Indian cricketer got Padama Bushan award in this year?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who received the wisden award for the Indian cricketer?

Sachin Tendulkar

Who won wisden's Indian cricketer of the century award?

sunil gavaskar

Who is the 1st woman cricketer to win arjuna award?

in 1983 the Arjuna award went to Ms. D. Edulji. She became the first Indian women cricketer to win the Arjuna Award.after that mithali raj has also won the arjuna award.

Which award is given to narendra modi recently?

Barat ratna/ gujrat ratna/gujrat bushan

Which Indian Cricketer received the 'Man of the Match' award in both the semi-final and final in the 1983 World cup?

Mohinder Amarnath

Which of the cricketer won the inaugural Castrol Asian cricketer of the year award?

Rahul Dravid

ICC cricketer of the year award 2009?

Mitchell Johnson

Who was the first cricketer received arjun award?

tawab popal

When did Sachin Tendulkar receive the Wisden Cricketer of the Year award?


Who won icci award for cricket of the year 2011?

Yuvraj Singh has won icc award for cricketer of the year 2011.

Which cricketer did get the award of most no of man of the series in one days?

Sachin Tendulkar.

With what Dada Saheb Phalke Award associated?

The Dadasaheb Phalke Award is an annual award given by the Indian government for lifetime contribution to Indian cinema.