Best Answer

Manish Pandey

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

8y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who made the first century for Indian test cricket?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who made first century for Indian test cricket?


Who made the first century in One Day Cricket for India?

Kapil Dev scored first Century in ODI for India. His score of 175* against Zimbabwe in 1983 Cricket World Cup is the first century by an Indian in ODI.

Who made first century in cricket?

Charles bannerman have scored the first century in cricket test matches.

Who is the only cricketer who have made quadraple century in international cricket?

brian lara the legend of west indian cricket

Who made first century in cricket in India?

kapil dev

Which Indian player made the century in t-20 cricket world cup?

Suresh raina scored the century against south africa

Who score first century in Pakistan cricket team?

Hanif Muhammad in 1956 made first century of Pakistan side.

The player of which country made first cricket century?

In all levels of professional cricket, the exact player who made the first century is likely to remain undiscovered, however the first man to make a century in international cricket was Charles Bannerman of Australia, in the very first test match ever. England vs Australia, Melbourne, 1887.

Who made the first century in One Day International Cricket Match?

Amiss of England scored the first century of the ODI Cricket in 1972 vs Australia in the first One Day International, Prudential Trophy.

Dhoni made his first ODI century against which Cricket team?

Pakistan in visakhapatnam

Who made the first century in test cricket?

Charles Bannerman made 165 (retired hurt) for Australia in the first cricket test at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, during the match between Australia and England in March 1877.

Who is the first lady cricketer who made a century in international T-20 cricket?

Deandra Dottin