Best Answer

No, the Larry O'Brien NBA Championship Trophy is a trophy awarded to the team that wins the NBA Finals.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-06-19 07:55:48
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


20 cards

What are the Defenders called om a netball team

Where is badminton played

Fouled inside the18 yard box in soccer

What are the substitution rules in basketball

See all cards
40 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Do each player get the Larry o'brien trophy?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Has there ever been two Heisman Trophy winners at the same time?

No, only one player is selected to win the Heisman trophy each year.

What is the name of the NHL trophy awarded each year since 1825 to the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playin?

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy

Each Super Bowl trophy is hand crafted by.... and amp Co.?

Each Super Bowl trophy is hand crafted by.... and amp Co.?

Who gets recognized each year with the Calder Memorial Trophy?

The Calder Memorial Trophy is rewarded to the most profecint first-year rookie in the NHL. Because of the player it is awarded to, it is sometimes called the rookie of the year award.

What is Maurice Richard's trophy awarded for?

The Richard trophy was introduced to the National Hockey League in 1999, and is awarded to the League's top goal scorer each season. This is not the same as the Ross trophy which is awarded to the League's top point scorer (points being the total of a player's goals and assists).

What Trophy is won by each conference in nhl?

The Eastern Conference trophy is called the Prince of Wales Trophy. The Western Conference one is the Clarence S. Campbell Bowl.

Why do Winston and Julia visit obrien at his apartment and how does he test them?

To join the brotherhood, and he tests them by asking them questions, but they stop at the question when they will have to seperate from each other.

What are the universities that have had 7 Heisman Trophy winners?

Notre Dame, Ohio State, and USC each have 7Heisman Trophy Winners

Is the PGA trophy kept by the winner or does it rotate each year?

It rotates each year

What is the World Series trophy called?

The Commissioner's Trophy. The current design has been in use since 2000 and was made by Tiffany and Co. The trophy features 30 flags, one for each team. Unlike the other three leagues, it's not named after a specific person. A new trophy is made each year for the winner.

Does lombardi trophy stay with winning team?

Yes, a new, unique Lombardi Trophy is awarded to the each Super Bowl winner.

What is trophy?

In science it is explaned as a group of organisms that occupy the same position in a food chain. Each organism could be called a trophy of that level.

People also asked