Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the engineers for Kevin Harvick's Sprint Cup Series team?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many Nascar Sprint Cup Series wins did Kevin Harvick have in 2010?

In 2010, Kevin Harvick had three Nascar Sprint Cup Series wins.

Who sponsored Kevin Harvick in the Sprint Cup Series in 2011?

In 2011, Budweiser and Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches were Kevin Harvick's primary sponsors in the Nascar Sprint Cup Series.

What number is Kevin Harvick?

Kevin drives the #4 (Budweiser/Jimmy John's/Rheem) in the Sprint Cup Series, and the #5 (Hunt Brothers Pizza) part-time in the Nationwide Series.

Who does Kevin Harvick race for in the Sprint Cup Series?

Kevin Harvick currently races for Richard Childress Racing. In 2014, he will join Stewart-Haas Racing.

Who drives the 29 car in the Nascar Sprint Cup Series?

Kevin Harvick is the current driver of the 29 car.

What is the rarest or unused numbers in NASCAR?

4 ------------------ Kevin Harvick currently drives the #4 car in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.

Who is kevin harvick?

Kevin Harvick (born December 8, 1975 in Bakersfield, California) is an American stock car racing driver who won the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series in 2014.

Did Kevin Harvick have a shot at the championship in 2010?

Jimmie Johnson won the 2010 Nascar Sprint Cup Series championship. Kevin Harvick finished third in the standings, 41 points behind.

What were the names of Kevin Harvick's 2011 pit crew in the Sprint Cup Series?

Kevin Harvick's 2011 Nascar Sprint Cup Series Pit Crew:Crew Chief - Gil MartinJackman - Eric WilsonGasman - Mike MorrisonFront tire changer - Kyle TurnerFront tire carrier - J.D. HolcombRear tire changer - Zach PriceRear tire carrier - Bob DowensWindshield - Mike Scearce

Who drove the number 30 car in the 2010 Nascar Sprint Cup Series?

David Stremme currently drives the #30 car in the Nascar Sprint Cup Series.

Who owns the number 15 Nascar Sprint Cup Series car?

Stewart-Haas Racing. Co-owned by Tony Stewart and Gene Haas.

How many Busch Series championships has Kevin Harvick won?

Kevin Harvick has never won a Nascar Cup Series championship. He did win the 2001 and 2006 Busch Series championships (now known as the Nationwide Series).