technically, its your opponents point, because the ball strictly is not allowed to touch anyone, before one bounce. but, if you are playing a friendly game, they'd probably understand that it is your point.
Most definitely YES. If the server's partner doesn't start his/her move before the receiver strikes the ball, he/she will have difficulty getting into position to poach. Poaching is the act of crossing in front of your partner striking the ball closer to the net so as to steal time from the opponent.
Yes, the hitter is out and if the fielder who caught the ball can get it to a base before the runner gets back the runner is out making it a double play
In doubles tennis, players must follow rules such as serving in the correct order, staying in their designated court, and communicating effectively with their partner. Other rules include letting the ball bounce once before returning it, avoiding hindering the opponent's shot, and respecting the boundaries of the court.
No, it is against the rules in football to tackle a receiver before he catches the ball. This would result in a penalty for defensive pass interference.
If the opponent has established position out of bounds (at least one foot on the floor) then the ball would still be yours. If the opponent is in the air and has not established position out of bounds the ball is still live.
Wood typically needs to reach a temperature of around 300 degrees Celsius (572 degrees Fahrenheit) before it catches fire.
he makes a bow and arrow
hit your opponent before they hit you
Yes! You do have to decla war before attacking or else there is no war and the opponent wouldnt know about it. If the opponent doesn't know about it there really is no war and nobody wins.
There is no limit on who has to touch the disc before you can score, as long as your teammate catches it in the zone you score.
Cheetahs are too fast for a lion to catch.
Edward Cullen's sexayyy self :)