No, you cannot take relief from an out of bounds stake. According to the Rules of Golf, if your ball is out of bounds, you must return to the spot where you last played and hit another shot, incurring a penalty stroke. The out of bounds area is considered a part of the course where play is not permitted, and relief cannot be taken from it.
I believe you are enquiring to whether an out of bounds stake may be removed from the ground if it interferes with your line of play. The answer is no, it may not be removed as it marks the boundary of the course, you must leave it in the ground, or take a penalty drop if you so wish.
You need to know where the out of bounds stake is defining as out of bounds. If this hole is left of the OB then yes, it is out of bounds. If it came back to the right, it sounds like it was inbounds.
Yes..thye only stakes that are not are out of bounds stakes.
Yes, two shot penalty. This is because the OB marker indicates the boundary of the course, you may remove hazard stakes etc, but never OB.
All stakes hazard and measurement are removeable EXCEPT out of bounds markers
It is good sometimes to take risks and go out of bounds to discover what "the other world" has to offer.
make out, break out, stake out,
Stake .
its when a person has the ball and they take it out off the lines and its not in the feild
Yes, Dramamine can be taken for relief of nausea.
bounds
The volleyball is in bounds.