answersLogoWhite

0

Yes.

The referee has the power to disqualify a player from a match, an event or a whole competition, for seriously unfair or offensive behaviour, whether it was reported to him by the umpire or not. He does this by holding up a red card.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

ReneRene
Change my mind. I dare you.
Chat with Rene
CoachCoach
Success isn't just about winning—it's about vision, patience, and playing the long game.
Chat with Coach
RafaRafa
There's no fun in playing it safe. Why not try something a little unhinged?
Chat with Rafa

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you get disqualified for anything in table tennis?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp