answersLogoWhite

0

No. By doing so, you would be in violation of rule 4.2.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

BeauBeau
You're doing better than you think!
Chat with Beau
JordanJordan
Looking for a career mentor? I've seen my fair share of shake-ups.
Chat with Jordan
EzraEzra
Faith is not about having all the answers, but learning to ask the right questions.
Chat with Ezra
More answers

No, some Golf clubs now have adjustable weights and lofts, if you are playing in a competition round you must not change the club in anyway.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
User Avatar

No you can't

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
User Avatar

No. Now go get a life.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you adjust your golf clubs during a round of golf?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp