answersLogoWhite

0

No.

Serving rules:


  • Racquet head under your wrist
  • Point of contact under your waist
If you can follow these 2 rules while hitting an overhand/if you are inhuman and are triple jointed to follow these rules, you can serve overhand.
So, basically, you're not allowed serving overhand


*There are other serving rules
User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

SteveSteve
Knowledge is a journey, you know? We'll get there.
Chat with Steve
ProfessorProfessor
I will give you the most educated answer.
Chat with Professor
FranFran
I've made my fair share of mistakes, and if I can help you avoid a few, I'd sure like to try.
Chat with Fran

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: An overhand serce is allowed in badminton?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp