Who won the Wimbledon 2013?

Updated: 8/21/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

Best Answer

The Wimbledon 2013 was won by Andy Murray after defeating Novak Djokovic.

User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the Wimbledon 2013?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won 2013 Wimbledon?

Andy Murray

Who won the men's championship at Wimbledon 2013?

The Scot, Andrew Murray (British) in 3 straight sets.

Who won the mens Wimbledon in 2009?

Roger Federer won the Wimbledon in 2009.

How many times has nadal won Wimbledon?

Nadal has won Wimbledon twice.

What is Laura Robson known for?

Laura Robson is a British tennis player. She won the Wimbledon Girls' Title at the age of 14 and won three consecutive matches at Wimbledon in 2013 and has been championed by pop star Harry Styles.

Who won the Wimbledon 2008?

Rafael Nadal won in 2008. federer won all Wimbledon five years before

How many times has William renshaw won Wimbledon?

William Renshaw won 7 Wimbledon singles titles and 5 Wimbledon doubles titles.

Who won ladies singles at Wimbledon in 2013?

Marion Bartoli beat Sabine Lisicki (6-1 6-4)

Who won Wimbledon in 2013?

Andy Murray(GB) won it against dzokovic(SRB) on the 7th of the 7th it was Andy's 77th match and was 77 years after Fred Perry won it for britain

Who won Wimbledon eight times in a row?

No player has ever won Wimbledon 8 times in a row.

Who won the Wimbledon men's single championship in 1981?

Who won the wimbledon men's single championship in 1981?

Who won the men's final at Wimbledon in 1997?

Pete Sampras won the men's Wimbledon final in 1997.