Best Answer

Hey there!! The Anz Championship is a Netball competition between 5 New Zealand netball teams and 5 Australian netball teams. This competition began in 2008. Therofre there was no winner in 1997. hope this helped you out : D

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-08-30 05:24:34
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the ANZ Championship in 1997?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked