Best Answer

No they havent

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-03-15 10:04:25
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Have the waikato magic ever won a ANZ championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is captain for the Australian netball team?

In 2008 the new captain is Sharelle Mcmahon. She did well in the ANZ Netball Championship between Australia and New Zealnand. They chose the captain {Sharelle} before they chose the team. Even though the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Magic {YAY!!! GO MAGIC YOU ROCK!!!!} are at the top of the table and the NSW Swifts just behind, she will still be captain for Australia after leading the Melbourne Vixens who are third in the championship.

What sport is played in the anz championship?


Which team is leading the ANZ championship?

As of round 6, the Adelaide Thunderbirds were the top of the ANZ ladder

Where is netball playing in 2009?

Australia. I think it's called the ANZ championship...?

How many teams are in the netball's ANZ championship?

There are currently 10 teams in the ANZ Netball Championship. 5 from New Zealand and 5 from Australia New Zealand Waikato/Bay of Plenty Magic- Waikato. Captain-Amigene Metcalfe Northern Mystics- Auckland. Captain-Temepara George Central Pulse- Wellington. Captain- Frances Solia Canterbury Tactix- Canterbury. Captain- Julie Seymour Southern Steel- Invercargill. Captain-Jenny-May Coffin Australia NSW Swift- New South Wales. Captain-Catherine Cox Melbourne Vixens-Melbourne. Captain-Sharelle McMahon Queensland Firebirds-Queensland Adelaide Thunderbirds- Adelaide. Captain-Natalie Von Bertouch West Coast Fever- West Coast/Western Australia. Captain-Stacey Rosman

When is the next time the swifts play netball?

Right now, the ANZ championship season is finished

Who won the ANZ Championship in 1997?

Hey there!! The Anz Championship is a netball competition between 5 New Zealand netball teams and 5 Australian netball teams. This competition began in 2008. Therofre there was no winner in 1997. hope this helped you out : D

What is the best netball team in Australia?

The current ANZ Netball Championship best team in Australia are the NSW Swifts

What is the force in a netball?

the force is a team in newzealand representing their towing in the anz championship and previously the national bank cup

What nationality is maria tutaia?

New Zealand and she plays for the Silver Ferns (New Zealand) and Mystics in the ANZ Championship.

Who is playing in netball grand final in 2012?

The teams playing in the 2012 ANZ Grand finals are Magic vs. Vixens

What does ANZ stand for?

ANZ stands for Australia and New Zealand

People also asked