Best Answer

Sebastian Vettel won the 2010 F1 World Championship. It was his first World Championship win.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-08-17 11:29:43
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2010 Formula One Drivers Championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the 2009 Formula One drivers championship?

It was jenson button

Who won the 2005 drivers championship formula one?

Fernando Alonso in the Renault.

Who won the Formula One Championship in 2010?

Sebastian Vettel.

Who won the 2010 Formula One World Championship?

Sebastian Vettel

How many drivers have won a Formula 1 World Championship in their debut season?

No one till now has won a World Championship in their Debut

Who was the first formula one world drivers champion?

The first Formula One World Championship was won by Italian Giuseppe Farina in his Alfa Romeo in 1950

Who won the formula one world drivers championship seven times beteen 1990 and 2006?

Michael Shumaccer

Which team won the 2010 formula one car racing championship?

Red bull won.

When did Formula One Championship Edition happen?

Formula One Championship Edition happened in 2006.

How many Australian have won the formula one Drivers World Championship?

Only 2 different Australians has won a Formula 1 Drivers Champion and they are Jack Bradham and Alan Jones. In the years 1959,1960,1966 and 1980.

First F1 championship is at?

The first Formula One Championship race (for which drivers were competing for a title) was in May 1950 at Silverstone and was won by Nino Farina in (I think) an Alfa Romeo

Who won the 1991 Formula 1 world championship?

The 1991 Formula One season was the 42nd FIA Formula One World Championship season. It commenced on March 10, 1991, and ended on November 3 after sixteen races. Ayrton Senna won his third Drivers' World Championship, and his McLaren team were Constructors' champions.

People also asked