Best Answer

Bob Tway won the 1986 PGA Championship.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2007 PGA Championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the golf 2007 PGA Championship?

Tiger Woods won by 2 strokes at -8.

Who won the 1991 PGA Championship?

John Daly won the 1991 PGA Championship.

Who won the 2014 PGA Championship at Valhalla?

Rory Mcllroy won the 2014 PGA Championship at Valhalla.

Did Vijay Singh win a major golf championship?

Who won the 2011 PGA championship?

keegan bradley

Who won 2011 PGA championship?

keegan bradley

Who was the only man to win the PGA Championship twice in the 1990s?

Nick Price won the PGA Championship twice during the 1990s. He won it in 1992 and again in 1994.

Who won the 2010 us PGA?

The 2010 US PGA Championship will be held in August 2010.

How many Europeans have won the US PGA Championship?


Has there ever been a PGA Championship played in Texas?

Yes. The 1968 PGA Championship was the 50th PGA Championship played July 18-21 at Pecan Valley Golf Club in San Antonio, Texas. Julius Boros won the championship.

Who won the first PGA tour championship?

Tom Watson won it in 1987 when it was known as The Nabisco Championship. But Craig Stadler won it in 1991 when it was known as The Tour Championship. To improve on the answer to this question, we have to clarify the question. The PGA of America runs the PGA Championship which is the final of four "major" championships held each year. The PGA Tour Championship does not exist. There is, however, a PGA Tour Player's Championship. It was formerly known as "The Nabisco" which was won in 1987 by Tom Watson. The first ever PGA Championship was played in 1916 and was won by Jim Barnes. Jim won $500. Lastly, if the questioner meant, "who won the first ever PGA Tour event?", that would be a tuff one to answer. The PGA was formed in 1968 when some of the touring players broke off from the PGA of America to create their own association. Since that happened mid-season, I can't answer specifically. But I do know that Lee Trevino won his first Major Championship, The U.S. Open...and Roberto De Vicenzo lost his only Major, The Masters, by signing an incorrect score card...and Julius Boros won The PGA Championship in my home town of San Antonio, Texas, at the Pecan Valley Golf Club (my dad took me to see it), all in 1968.

Who was TaylorMades last Major winner in golf?

Y.E Yang, he won the 2009 PGA Championship.Y.E Yang, he won the 2009 PGA Championship.