Best Answer

collingwood are a great chance and they will flog any team carn the pies

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who will win the 2009 afl grand final?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When did Adelaide win the afl grand final?

The Adelaide Crows first played in the AFL in 1991.

Who will win the AFL grand Final 2013?


Did Western Bulldogs win the AFL Grand Final in 2009?

No! It was Geelong Cats that year. Bulldogs have only ever won one VFL Grand Final: that was in 1954.

Will geelong cats win the AFL grand final?

probaly but cant tell the future

Which AFL leagues havent won a grand final?

Fremantle entered the league in 1995 and is the only club yet to win a premiership or play in a Grand Final

Who is going to win the afl premiership for 2009?

collingwood will win the afl premiership for 2009?

Did any team win the afl grand final from bottom position previous year?

No, it hasn't happened. The closest was Collingwood which went from last in 1976 then drew the grand final in 1977. Collingwood lost in the grand final replay.

Is Saint Kilda going to win the 2014 AFL grand final?

No my friend no way as hawthorn won the premiship title

Will St. Kilda or Geelong win the 2009 AFL Grand Final?

AnswerSt. Kilda will win because they're on top and they've got the skills!AnswerI'm saying Geelong. I thought the Saints would be with Geelong, but in any case, Geelong is a whole lot more talented and will win easily.Note: The question was posted and answered before the 2009 Grand Final. Geelong defeated St. Kilda in this match (12.8.80 - 9.14.68).

When did parramatta eels win the rugby league grand final?

In 2009

How many grandfinals essendon lost?

Hawthorn have lost 5 VFL/AFL Grand Finals;1963,1975,1984,1985 and 1987 from 16 Grand Final Appearances.Their last Grand Final appearance was in 2008 when they beat the 2007 premiers, Geelong by 26 points (18.7.115 to 11.23.89) to win their 10th VFL/AFL Premiership.

Who will win the 2011 grand final?

wesley will win the grand final by 2300 points