Best Answer

Bob Anderson

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-08-03 21:06:09
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who was the world champion of darts in 1988?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who became bdo world darts champion in 2000?

Ted Hankey

Current pdc darts champion?

Michael van Gerwen is the current (2014) PDC Darts champion.

Current pdc darts champion-?

The current (2014) PDC Darts champion is Michael van Gerwen.

Which darts player won his first world champion in 2004?

The dart player that won his first world champion in 2004 is :Andy Fordham :)

Who is the best girl at playing darts?

Lisa Ashton is the present (2014) world champion.

Is Canada a champion in any kind of sport?

Canadian John Part, born in Willowdale, Ontario and resident of Oshawa, Ontario since 1991, was the first non-Brit to become World Champion of Darts and subsequently has become World Champion of Darts in 2003 and most recently in 2008. He continues to compete at the top world level in 2011.

Who is the current champion in darts?

Now its Adrian Lewis!

What actors and actresses appeared in The Power of Darts - 2013?

The cast of The Power of Darts - 2013 includes: Eric Bristow as Himself - 5 Times World Champion Patrick Chaplin as Himself - Darts Historian, Anglia Ruskin University Tommy Cox as Himself - Former Manager, Jocky Wilson, Phil Taylor, Mike Gregory Olly Croft as Himself - Founder, British Darts Organisation Bobby George as Himself - 2 Times World Championship Finalist Trina Gulliver as Herself - 9 Times World Champion Barry Hearn as Himself - Chairman, Professional Darts Corporation Deta Hedman as Herself - 2 Times Masters Champion Martin Kelner as Himself - Broadcaster and Journalist John Thomson as Himself - Narrator Raymond van Barneveld as Himself - 5 Times World Champion Michael Van Gerwen as Himself - 2013 Premier League Champion Scott Waites as Himself - 2013 British Darts Organisation World Champion

Who is the UK darts champion?

Currently, it's Ted Hankey.

Who is darts world champion 2009?

Ted Hankey was the 2009 BDO World Champion, and Phil Taylor was the 2009 PDC World Champion. Phil Taylor also won the 2010 PDC World Championship, the 2010 Championship started on December 18th 2009 and Finshed on January 3rd 2010.

Who is Adelle Nutter?

The first African American to become a champion at the game darts.

What game was banned in the US in 1988?

Lawn darts

People also asked