Best Answer

The current F1 world champion is Sebastian Vettel from Germany. He is the youngest ever world champion.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2011-05-15 10:19:24
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the current Formula 1 World Champion 2010?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the current formula 1 champion 2010?

The current reigning F1 world champion of 2010 is Sebastial Vettel. He drove for the Red Bull Racing team.

The current champion of Formula One World Championship in motor racing is?

As of July 2014, Sebastian Vettel is the current Formula One World Champion driver, having won the championship 4 years in a row: in 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013.

Who is the 2010 World formula one champion?

Sebastian Vettel

Who was last World champion in formula 1?

Sebastian Vettel (GER) - champion in 2010 and 2011.

Who is the current world champion of soccer?

In 2010 in the world it was Spain as the best team.

What does Viswanathan Anand do?

Viswanathan Anand is the current , 2010 , World Chess Champion .

Who is the current world champion in soccer?

The current world champion in soccer is Spain, who won the final match against Italy in Johannesburg, South Africa in 2010. The next world championship will be hosted in 2014 in Brazil where the next world champion will be determined.

Who is the current world chess champion?

As of march 22nd, 2010, Viswanathan Anand is the current world chess champion. However, he will soon play Topalov for the title. Anand is still world champion after winning topalov 6 1/2 to 5 1/2 its 5/30/2010

Who is all the champions in the WWE?

The current champions in WWE are:The current WWE Champion is John Cena. He won the belt March 28, 2010.The current WWE United Stated Champion is The Miz. He won the belt October 5, 2009.The current WWE Divas Champion is Eve. She won the belt April 12, 2010.The current World Heavyweight Champion is Jack Swagger. He won the belt March 30, 2010.The current WWE Intercontinental Champion is Drew McIntyre. He won the belt December 13, 2009.The current WWE Women's Champion is Layla. She won the belt May 11, 2010.

Who is the champion of FIFA 2010?

Spain is the world champion.

Who is the current world poker champion?

Jonathan Duhamel won World Series of Poker Main Event tournament in 2010

Which racing driver is the current f1 champion?

The current F1 champion (2010) is Sebastien Vettel. He is almost certainly going to be the 2011 champion aswell.

People also asked