Which racing driver is the current f1 champion?

Updated: 8/18/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Best Answer

The current F1 champion (2010) is Sebastien Vettel. He is almost certainly going to be the 2011 champion aswell.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which racing driver is the current f1 champion?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Spanish F1 racing driver world champion 2005?

Fernando Alonso

Who is the current formula 1 champion 2010?

The current reigning F1 world champion of 2010 is Sebastial Vettel. He drove for the Red Bull Racing team.

Who is niki lauda?

Niki is an Austrian former Formula One racing driver who was the F1 World Champion three times

Spanish formula one racing driver world champion?

Fernando Alonso is the first and the only Spanish Formula 1 driver to win the F1 world racing championships. He is a double world champion and won the title consecutively in the years 2005 and 2006 during which he had a great rivalry with the all time great of F1 Michael Schumacher.

Which year did World Champion Schumacher retired from F1 Racing?

2006 was his final year in F1.

Who was the first English f1 champion?

sir Jackie Stuart was the first british f1 champion he went on to own his own team Stuart racing.

Who Is Sebastian Vettle?

Current F1 World Champion.

Who won f1 in America 1993?

There was no F1 race held in America in the year 1993. The season F1 racing champion was Alain Prost of Williams Renault.

Who is austrslia's only formula one driver?

Daniel Ricciardo, of the Red Bull Racing team is the only current Australian F1 driver as of the 2014 season. Mark Webber used to be an F1 racer as well, but has since retired from the sport.

Name of spanish F1 racing driver?

Fernando Alonso? lol

What is the name of the car that is named after famous race car driver?

Graham Hill did set up his own racing team called Hill racing the year before he died in 1975. (Bruce McLaren was from New Zealand by the way). Frank Williams was previously a racing driver, he currently runs the Williams F1 team. 3 Time F1 world Champion Jackie Stewart previously ran the Stewart F1 team Ken Tyrrell was a British Formula 2 racing driver who previously ran the Tyrrell F1 team

Who is the current Formula 1 World Champion 2010?

The current F1 world champion is Sebastian Vettel from Germany. He is the youngest ever world champion.