Who is the best F1 champion in the world?

Updated: 9/27/2023
User Avatar


Lvl 1
12y ago

Best Answer

The reigning Driver's Champion is Sebastian Vettel and Red bull are the reigning constructor champions, but the number 1 formula 1 driver ever would probably be Ayrton Senna. Senna was the best but Micheal Schumacher would be the most successful.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

I personally think it is Michael Schumacher, because he won 7 F1 championships in 1994, 1995, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, and finally in 2004.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the best F1 champion in the world?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the 2009 world champion F1?

Britain's Jensen Button Was the F1 World Champion for 2009, leading from start to finish.

Who Is Sebastian Vettle?

Current F1 World Champion.

Which year did World Champion Schumacher retired from F1 Racing?

2006 was his final year in F1.

Who is the current Formula 1 World Champion 2010?

The current F1 world champion is Sebastian Vettel from Germany. He is the youngest ever world champion.

Who is the F1 world champion 2010?

Sebastian vettel for Red Bull

Who is the Brisca Stock car F1 World Champion?

Andy smith

Spanish F1 racing driver world champion 2005?

Fernando Alonso

Which former world F1 champion started his own airline?

Nikki Lauda

What year did Denny Hulme win the World F1 champion ships?