Best Answer

Silverstone; Aintree; Brands Hatch; Donington Park; Brooklands.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-08-30 12:59:45
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which venues have been used for British Grand Prix races?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which British venues have not been used for British formula 1 grand prix?

Brooklands & Brands Hatch.

How many grand prix races are held in the UK?

62 and counting(2011). All the British Grand Prix's have been held usally at Silverstone.

What venues have been used for f1 british grand prix?

Silverstone; Aintree; Brands Hatch; Donington Park; Brooklands.

Which circuit has hosted the most Grand Prix races?

Italian Grand Prix

What racing legend won the Monaco Grand Prix in 1963?

British driver Graham Hill won the 1963 Monaco Grand Prix Formula One motor races.

When was British Grand Prix created?

British Grand Prix was created in 1926.

How many british grand prix races did nigel mansell win?

4 ... 1986, 1987, 1991, and 1992.

Which British driver has raced in the most Grand Prix's?

The British F1 driver who have started the most races (not entered) is Jenson Button, as of the 2014 Austrian GP, he has started 255 races.

Which British F1 driver has won the most Grand Prix races?

Nigel Mansell with 31 F1 race wins.

Did Michael Schumacher die in a crash during the race of the 1999 British Grand Prix?

No, he is still alive and races for the Mercedes team.

Which countries hosted F1 races at four different venues from 1950 onwards excluding America?

Provided that the funding for 2010, the British Grand Prix will have been held at 4 different venues, Donington Park, Silverstone, Brands Hatch and Aintree. The French Grands Prix have also been held at Magny-Cours, Paul Ricard, Dijon-Prenois and Rouen-les-Essarts to name but some venues. Spain has held Grands Prix at Pedralbes, Montjuich Park, Jarama, Jerez and Barcelona.

How many grand prix has Lewis hamilton won?

He has won 17 Grand Prix races, as of 17th May 2012.

People also asked