Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which team is the winner of nkpsalve trophy recently?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the first Heisman Trophy winner to play for a team with a losing record?

Paul Hornung was the 1956 Heisman Trophy winner who played on a Notre Dame team that finished the season 2-8. He is the only player from a losing team to win the Heisman Trophy.

The winner of each sporting event gets a trophy?

Yes when a team goes up for a championship they will be awarded with a trophy only if they are the winning team

What does the winner Super Bowl team get?

Bragging rights..... and the Vince Lombardi Trophy.

What does the winner of the Super Bowl win?

The Lombardi Trophy and the title The Best Team in the NFL

Is there a big ten team without a Heisman winner?

Yes ... Indiana, Illinois, Michigan State, Northwestern, and Purdue have not had a Heisman Trophy winner.

Which college football team has the most wins without a Heisman Trophy Winner?

Tennessee Volunteers with 773

Where can you find a roster for the 1983 Ohio state football team?

2006 Heisman trophy winner troy smith.

What Heisman Trophy winner played on Oakland's first Super Bowl team?

its jamarcus russel ahahahahahahah never

Which team is the winner in recently concluded fifa club world cub?

FC Barcelona

Does the NBA have a championship title for the winner?

Yes! They Get The Title Of Being Called "The Best Basketball Team In The World" And Get A Pretty Nice Team Trophy and A Quite Nice Championship Ring.

What NCAA football team win the battle of 1-25 trophy?

The winner of University of New Mexico v. New Mexico State University.

What is the World Series trophy called?

The Commissioner's Trophy. The current design has been in use since 2000 and was made by Tiffany and Co. The trophy features 30 flags, one for each team. Unlike the other three leagues, it's not named after a specific person. A new trophy is made each year for the winner.