Best Answer

Yes ... Indiana, Illinois, Michigan State, Northwestern, and Purdue have not had a Heisman Trophy winner.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-07 18:49:48
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Is there a big ten team without a Heisman winner?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the only football player in the Big East to win the Heisman Trophy?

Miami QB Gino Torretta was the Heisman winner in 1992, Miami's second year in the Big East Conference.

What is on the coin used in Big Ten Football games?

nile kinnick the heisman trophy winner from iowa in 1939 on one side and big ten on the other

Where did Heisman Trophy winner Billy Sims go to college?

Oklahoma Sooner Billy Sims was both an All-American and Big Eight Player of the Year in 1978 and 1979.

What matches were in the survivor series 2009?

the matches were.... team Mickie vs team Michelle (standard elimination tag) winner team Mickie team Miz vs team Morrison (standard elimination tag) winner team Miz Batista vs Rey Mysterio (normal pin fall match) winner Batista team Orton vs team Kingston (standard elimination tag) winner team Kingston John Cena vs HHH vs Shawn Micheals (triple threat for wwe championship) winner John Cena Undertaker vs Big Show vs Chris Jericho (triple threat for world heavyweight championship) winner Undertaker link:

Which college football conference has the most Heisman trophies?

The Big 10

What do the decals on the helmets of the Stanford football team signify?

They are axes signifying the big game axe that is awarded to winner of the big game between Stanford and Cal

How big is your winner?


Who is the big winner of big brother 2012?


Who was the starting center on the 1980 university of nebraska football team?

Dave Rimington, a sophomore. Rimington was named first team all Big 8 center in 1980. How good was Rimington? These are some of his awards: 1981: First team All-America, winner of the Outland Trophy, Big 8 offensive player of the year. 1982: First team All-America, winner of the Outland Trophy and Lombardi Trophy, selected by National Football Foundation as a Scholar-Athlete, finished 5th in Heisman Trophy voting. Obviously, he was also named to the All Big 8 team in 1981 and 1982. His jersey #50 was retired by the school after his senior season. He was voted into the College Football Hall of Fame in 1997 and in 1999, he was named to the Walter Camp All-Century team and the Sports Illustrated All-Century team. There is an award named for him, the Rimington Trophy, given to college football's best offensive center.

Who is the winner of Bigg Boss 5?

The winner of Big Boss 5 is Hallelujah Almighty.

Who was the winner of Big Brother 13?


2008 derby winner?

Big Brown

People also asked