Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-04-11 06:39:27
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which basketball conference has won the most titles since 2000?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When was Mountain West Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Year created?

Mountain West Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Year was created in 2000.

Which nba team has Won 4 titles since 2000?

The Los Angeles Lakers won 5 NBA titles since 2000.

How many World Series titles have the New York Yankees won since 2000?

The Yankees have won two World Series titles since 2000.2000 and 2009

Where is the Mid American Conference held each year?

The Mid American Conference is held in the same place each and every year since the year of 2000. Since the year of 2000, the Mid American Conference has been held at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio.

List of most wins in college basketball since 2000?


Who was the only unanimous choice for conference USA player of the year in 2000?

Basketball star Kenyon Martin from the University of Cincinnati.

What NCAA program has the most wins since 2000 in mens basketball?


Which college basketball teams have the most wins since 2000?

college of wooster

What college basketball team has the most titles?

Well, the University of Kentucky has the most wins, first team to 2000 wins. The team with the most NCAA championships is UCLA with 11 titles.

How many epl titles have Arsenal won since the year 2000?

2. In 2002 and 2004.

What school has the most wins since the year 2000 in mens college basketball?


How many division titles did the New York Giants win?

As of the start of the 2010 season, the Giants have have won 15 division titles, 10 conference titles, and 7 NFL titles. Division: 1933, 1934, 1935, 1938, 1939, 1941, 1944, 1946, 1986, 1989, 1990, 1997, 2000, 2005 and 2008. Conference: 1956, 1958, 1959, 1961, 1962, 1963, 1986, 1990, 2000 and 2007. NFL: 1927, 1934, 1938, 1956, 1986, 1990 and 2007.

People also asked