Best Answer

In 2012, the Indiana Fever were the WNBA champions.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

LA Sparks

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which WNBA team won the championship in 2012?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What WNBA team won the 2006 championship?

Detroit Shock

Who won the WNBA 2008 championship?

The Detroit Shock won the 2008 WNBA championship.

What WNBA team won the first championship in 1997?

The Houston Comets defeated the New York Liberty (65-51) to win the first ever WNBA Championship in 1997. The Comets won the first 4 WNBA Championships.

What team won the WNBA 2004 championship?

the seattle storm won and the beautiful betty lennox was she is gorgeous!!

Has Phoenix ever won WNBA championship game?

The Phoenix Mercury won the 2007 championship.

Who won the2007 WNBA championship?

Phoenix Mercury ;)

What is Seattle Storms greatest achievement?

They won the 2004 WNBA championship.

What WNBA team won the first championship?

The Charlotte Sting The Cleveland Rockers The Houston Comets The Los Angeles Sparks The New York Liberty The Phoenix Mercury The Sacramento Monarchs The Utah Starzz

What WNBA team won 2007?

The Phoenix Mercury defeated the Detroit Shock in five games (3 games to 2) to win the 2007 WNBA Finals. Phoenix point guard Cappie Pondexter was named the Finals MVP and this was the Mercury's first WNBA Championship.

What team won the WNBA in 2014?

Detroit Shocks

Which team won the NHL championship of ice hockey in 2012?

Los Angeles Kings.

How many championships have the New York Liberty won?

The New York Liberty never won a WNBA championship.