Best Answer

The British Grand Prix. However, they have actually won the Monaco GP even more times - 15.

Ferrari hold the record for the most wins at the same GP - 20 at the German GP

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which Grand Prix did McLaren win 14 times?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the first New Zealander to win the US grand prix?

Bruce McLaren in 1959.

Which was the first grand prix win of the vodafone mc laren Mercedes team?

Jenson Button - McLaren

Which was the first grand prix win of the vodafone McLaren Mercedes team?

sambar vadai

How many times did Ayrton Senna win the Belgian Grand Prix?

He won the Belgian Grand Prix five times in the following years:19851988198919901991

How do you win the Lego grand prix game?

crash your car five times

How many times did Lewis Hamilton win the shanghai grand prix?

He has won it four times

How many times did Ferrari win the German Grand Prix?

Ferrari has won the German GP, 22 Times.

How many times did Ayrton Senna win the Brazillian grand prix?

two in 1991 and 1993

How many times did ayrton senna win the belgium grand prix?

Ayrton Senna won five Belgian Grand Prix (1985, 1988, 1989, 1990 and 1991).

In which Grand Prix did Felipe Massa score his first win?

Turkish Grand Prix in 2006

Who won the Singapore grand prix in 2009?

Lewis Hamilton (McLaren) took his 2nd win of the year, with Timo Glock (Toyota) second, 2008 winner Fernando Alonso (Renault) 3rd.

In which country did Michael Schumacher win his first grand prix?

Belgium, at the 1992 Belgian Grand Prix.