Best Answer

Lewis Hamilton (McLaren) took his 2nd win of the year, with Timo Glock (Toyota) second, 2008 winner Fernando Alonso (Renault) 3rd.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-04-24 22:40:14
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the Singapore grand prix in 2009?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the first Grand Prix of the 2009 season in Australia?

Who won the first Grand Prix of the 2009 season in Australia

How many races has Jenson Button won in his career?

Jenson Button has won 13 Grand Prix in his career: 2006 Hungarian Grand Prix 2009 Australian Grand Prix 2009 Malaysian Grand Prix 2009 Bahrain Grand Prix 2009 Spanish Grand Prix 2009 Monaco Grand Prix 2009 Turkish Grand Prix 2010 Australian Grand Prix 2010 Chinese Grand Prix 2011 Canadian Grand Prix 2011 Hungarian Grand Prix 2011 Japanese Grand Prix 2012 Australian Grand Prix He was the 2009 World Champion with the Brawn GP team.

Who won the Singapore Grand Prix 2009?

1. Lewis Hamilton 2. Timo Glock 3. Fernando Alonso

Who won the 2015 Singapore F1 race?

The 2015 Singapore Grand Prix was won by Sebastian Vettel. This is the 4th time he has won this race.

Who won the 2011 Singapore Formula One Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel

Who won the 2009 grand prix in Malaysia?

Jenson Button

Who won the 2009 Singapore grand prix?

Lewis Hamilton (McLaren)first Timo Glock (Toyota) second Fernando Alonso (Renault) third

British Grand Prix 2009?

The 2009 British Formula One Grand Prix will be in Silverstone on July 11. And Sebastian Vettel won it!! :D

Who won the formula 1 grand prix of abu dhabi 2009?

The grand prix of Abu Dhabi 2009 is yet to be held. It will be held on November 1 2009.

Who won the 2009 british grand prix at silverstone?

It was Sebastian Vettel.

Which grand prix Lewis Hamilton has won this year?

In 2011 Lewis Hamilton won the Chinese grand Prix and the German Grand Prix.

Who was the Grand prix title winner 2009?

The 2009 Formula One World Championship was won by Britain's Jenson Button, with the constructors champions being his Brawn Grand Prix team.

Who won the 2009 Brazilian grand prix?

Mark Webber driving for Red Bull.

Which was the last F1 race that Kimi Raikonnen won?

2009 Belgian Grand Prix

Who won 2009 grand prix?

Louis Hamilton mclaren soz i can't spell

How many laps did vettel do in the Singapore gp?

Sebastien Vettel has competed at all the night Singapore Grand Prix:2008, he did 61 laps and finished fifth.2009, he did 61 laps and finished fourth.2010, he did 61 laps and finished second.2011, he did 61 laps and he won the Grand Prix.*As of August 12th 2012.

Who won the Singapore Grand Prix 2008?

1. Fernando Alonso 2. Nico Rosberg 3. Lewis Hamilton

How many Grand Prix races has Michael Schumacher won as of Aug 10th 2009?


Who won the 2009 British grand prix?

Sebastian Vettel driving for Red Bull Racing.

How many grand prix has Lewis hamilton won?

He has won 17 Grand Prix races, as of 17th May 2012.

Who won the 2015 british grand prix?

Lewis Hamilton won the Formula One British Grand Prix in 2015.

When was the formula 1 race in 2009 in Singapore?

The 2009 Singapore grand prix was held on 27 September 2009 in the Marina Bay Street Circuit in Singapore. It was contested over 61 laps and was won by Lewis Hamilton for the McLaren Mercedes team. Toyota's Timo Glock finished second and 2008 winner Fernando Alonso finished third.

Who won the last f1 grand prix in malasysia?

2008: Kimi Raikkonen 2009: Jensen Button

Who won the 1987 British Formula One Grand Prix?

Nigel Mansell won the 1987 British Grand Prix at Silverstone, in a McLaren

Who has won the abu dhabi fi grand prix?

Sebastian Vettel 2009-10 Lewis Hamilton 2011