Best Answer

2004 ... won by Michael Schumacher.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When was the first Grand Prix in Bahrain?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

The first formula 1 grand prix race?

2006- Bahrain 2007- Bahrain 2008- Bahrain 2009- Australia- Albert Park, Melbourne

What are some of Bahrain's sports?

Bahrain Grand Prix in Formula One

What is the name of the formula one race course in Bahrain?

Bahrain International Circuit. Gulf Air Grand Prix

Who was the winner of the gulf air Bahrain grand prix 2008?

Felipe Massa of Ferrari.

When does formula 1 start in 2010?

The first race of the 2010 season is scheduled to be the Bahrain Grand Prix on 14 March at 12:00 GMT.

Which date Hannah Montana is coming to Bahrain?

On the last day of the Grand Prix... Which is on the 26th of April 2009.

When was the Canadian Grand Prix first held?

The Canadian Grand Prix was first held in 1961. The first race of the Canadian Grand Prix took place in Mosport Park in Bowmanville in Ontario. The Grand Prix then was a sport car race.

When was the first Grand Prix in Malaysia?

If you mean Formula1 Grand Prix then it was in 1999

Who won the 2010 Grand Prix in Bahrain?

The 2010 Bahrain F1 GP was won by Fernando Alonso. Felipe Massa came in second and Lewis Hamilton came in 3rd.

In which Grand Prix did Felipe Massa score his first win?

Turkish Grand Prix in 2006

Who won the first Grand Prix of the 2009 season in Australia?

Who won the first Grand Prix of the 2009 season in Australia

When did senna die?

Two Senna's have raced in formula one. The Late Great Ayrton Senna was arguably one of the best drivers formula one has ever seen. His first race was the 1984 Brazilian Grand Prix. His nephew Bruno Senna too was a formula one driver albeit not as successful. Bruno's first race was the 2010 Bahrain Grand Prix.