yes you get two serves in table tennis and tennis
Table tennis features a continuous scoring system. This means that you can score points when it is your opponents serve.
It depends on how hard you want to hit the ball
No, you have to either do a backhand or forehand serve behind the table and the ball has to bounce on both sides of the table.
In English, table tennis is also called 'ping pong'
the last person to xcore takes a serve
you throw the ball in the air and hit it
Tennis, badminton, table tennis, volleyball and beach volleyball.
None. If you foul serve, you lose the point.
Serve,spin and chop
As soon as the server deliberately throws the ball up to serve, the ball is in play. So if you do not hit the ball or you do not serve within the rules of table tennis, the server loses the point. So there is no limit to how many faults you can have in table tennis.