A goal cannot be scored directly from a throw in. This is the binding rule in this instance. If a player takes a throw in and the ball crosses his own goal line between the uprights and under the crossbar, the ball has crossed the goal line. Because the Laws of the Game state that no goal can be scored from a throw in, the player taking the throw in effectively threw the ball across his own goal line. This will result in a restart with the otherteam taking a corner kick.
A player kicks it, chests it, passes it, or throws it (from a throw in), a goalkeeper kicks it, catches it and throws it.
Im assuming you mean in basketball. If the player is shooting from inside the arc (three-point line), then they receive two free throws. Outside the arc, then they receive three free throws. If the shot goes into the basket, then they receive one extra free throw.
MLB player Will Harris throws right.
MLB player Will Middlebrooks throws right.
MLB player Will Smith throws left.
MLB player Will Venable throws left.
The referee will know who the right player to take the shot is and will make the team send in the right player to the free throw line.
Any player is allowed to take a throw-in. Also the goalkeeper can throw the ball after legally picking it up during the course of play.
MLB player Aaron Loup throws left.
MLB player Brandon Crawford throws right.
MLB player Brock Holt throws right.