Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-05-04 03:33:23
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


20 cards

What are the Defenders called om a netball team

Where is badminton played

Fouled inside the18 yard box in soccer

What are the substitution rules in basketball

See all cards
22 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What teams have won two NCAA basketball titles?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the NCAA basketball coach to win a championship with two different college basketball teams?

Rick Pitino

What two NCAA basketball teams played the final four in their hometown?

Bulls and warriors

What two college basketball teams played in the 2008 NCAA Men's Championship game?


What was the payout for all teams in the 2011 ncaa basketball tournament?

two million for each team.

Who were the two teams in the championship game of the 2009 ncaa men's basketball championship?

Michigan state and North Carolina

What NCAA schools have teams in two divisions?

Notre Dame's basketball team is in the Big East, and its football team is an independent.

How many teams are from the state of Kentucky in the ncaa tournament?

In the 2013 NCAA men's basketball tournament, the Commonwealth of Kentucky was represented by two teams: the top-seeded University of Louisville and Western Kentucky University, which was the 16th seed in the South Region.

How many ncaa champion did dean smith win?

Dean won two NCAA Titles.

Why do NCAA basketball teams play some of their own conference teams more than once?

It Gives Both Teams A Home Court Advantage, Also It Gives The More Fans A Chance To See The Two Teams Play.

How many referees in a NCAA basketball game?

there are two refferies in a basketball game

What is the lowest NCAA Women basketball score?


What are the final four of the March Madness?

The Final Four are the last standing teams of March Madness in either NBA or NCAA basketball. There are two final games involving the Final Four, two games involving two of the Final Four teams. The two teams that win each of the Final Four games move on to the National Championship, the final game of the season (for NCAA).

People also asked