answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Still Real Madrid, but at the World Cup he'd play for Mexico.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-05-14 22:42:53
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Movies

20 cards

If your boyfriend had blue eyes as a baby an brown eyes when he got older an you have blue eyes what color of eyes would the baby have

What is an interrogative pronoun

What is a participial adjective

Which of the following is a true statement about discriminatory language

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.89
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
56 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What team does Santiago Munez play for in Goal 3?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What team did Santiago Munez play for?

Santiago Munez was a fictional character in the film trilogy Goal!


What team does santiago munez plays for at 2009?

He is a fictional character from the movie Goal!


What team does Santiago Munez plays for?

Newcastle


What team does Santiago Munez play for in 08 fifa?

He's not a real player he's a fictional character like in most films


What MLB team does Ramon Santiago play for?

Ramon Santiago plays for the Cincinnati Reds.


What MLB team does Hector Santiago play for?

Hector Santiago plays for the Los Angeles Angels.


What MLB team does Santiago Casilla play for?

Santiago Casilla plays for the San Fancisco Giants.


How do you play as a team in netball?

in netball you play as a team by working together to get the ball down to your teams goal third.


What is the difference between a goal kick and a corner kick?

Both require the ball to go out of play behind the goal. The referee will give a goal kick if the ball goes directly out of play from the opposition team. A corner kick is given if the defending team deflects the ball out of play behind its own goal.


Which players in the silver ferns netball team play Goal Shoot and Goal Attack?

maria and van dyk


Can a goal be scored directly from a throw-in?

No, a goal cannot be scored directly from a throw in. This is the overriding rule from the FIFA Laws of the Game. If the throwing team throws the ball directly into their own goal, no goal is awarded and play is restarted with a corner kick by the thrower's opponents. If the throwing team throws the ball directly into their opponent's goal, no goal is awarded and play is restarted with a goal kick by the thrower's opponents.


How is the ball put back into play when an offensive player kicks it over the goal line without scoring a goal in soccer?

A goal kick is awarded to the defensive team.

People also asked