The answer is HITTER
the size of the batters box goes from the batters knees to his shoulders and a width of 17 inches
a batters box is 4 foot by 6 foot.
17 degrees kelvin
you are in the box, you have to call for time.
No, the batter's box is in foul territory.
First of all a player cannot be called out if s/he is hit with a bunt while still in the batters box. That is declared a foul ball. If the person bunts the ball with two strikes and is hit in the batter's box with the ball after bunting then is is ruled a strikeout. It is ruled a strikout if you ever bunt the ball foul with two strikes.
6ft x 4ft
It is usually powdered lime.