The term "goal throw" has no meaning in soccer. A throw in is taken when the ball completely exits the field across the touch line, and it is a means to restart play. A player of the team that did not touch the ball last will take the throw in.
When a goal is scored off a throw in
It is not a goal directly from the throw unless it touches a player before it goes in.
Once any player has touched it after a throw-in a goal may be scored.
Yes. A goal keeper may score a goal directly from a throw (not a throw-in) or a punt.
This question relates to the the goal and the free throw line. The answer is: 13 feet 9 inches is the distance; from the back of the free throw line, to the center of the goal. (Measured horizontally)
A goal cannot be scored directly from a throw in. This is the binding rule in this instance. If a player takes a throw in and the ball crosses his own goal line between the uprights and under the crossbar, the ball has crossed the goal line. Because the Laws of the Game state that no goal can be scored from a throw in, the player taking the throw in effectively threw the ball across his own goal line. This will result in a restart with the otherteam taking a corner kick.
That would depend who took the throw-in. If the throw-in was by the attacking team, then the restart is a goal kick. If the throw-in was by the defending team, then the restart is a corner kick.
13 feet 9 inches from the center of the goal; measured horizontally, to the back of the free throw line.
The throw in is along the endline, not like when a feild goal is scored.
point count then goal difference
I'm pretty sure it's Goal Difference. The difference between Goals For and Goals Against.
Sure he can. but it would be very difficult to throw it that far. it would be easier to kick it but i suppose if he could somehow get it that far then it would count as a goal.