then another player has to step in and hit it over the net otherwise one of the two players have to hit it over.
never and when the ref doesn't see you hit it twice.
Then the ball is announced dead and the opposing team gets a point and the serve.
Then the other team gets the ball.
no a player can only hit the ball once
It counts for 2 catches.
Beach volleyball and indoor volleyball are two completely different sports. In sand volleyball, the ball is not his nearly as hard as it would be if the players were on a court. For this reason, the ball doesn't go as fast and there is no need for six players to be on a sand court. Sand court only requires two players on each side of the net where as indoor volleyball needs six. The only similarities really, are that there is a ball, a net, and the same basic rules (aside from setting). In sand volleyball, if a set is spinning, even a little, you will get called on it, where as court is a little more lenient. So altogether, these two sports are assumed to be the same, but in reality, are completely different.
yes, because its not actually a pass or anything, they were just blocking. so the same person is able to pass the ball
A double hit in volleyball is when the same player contacts the ball twice without another player touching the ball.
the all have to do with a ball . volleyball and handball are similar because you are hitting the ball. Basketball and volleyball are the same because you have to make a goal. baketball in the hoop volleyball over the net