Nothing, the ball is still in, unless the ball hits the antenna. If the ball hits the antenna at any point. The ball is called out.
In volleyball, there is an antenna. It is there to mark the place of the "out of bounds" line on the court. If the ball ever hits the antenna, the ball is "out of bounds".
If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).
The ball is out of play if it hits the antenna. The team that hit the ball into the antenna loses the point.
If the ball happens to hit the line right on then it is in
If the volleyball hits the line it wo uld be in, so your team or the other team should play it.
its your point
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
The definition is when you shove an antenna up your A55 and then you are able to serve the ball.
One meter... 3.2 feet