If the ball happens to hit the line right on then it is in
If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).
It counts as an out and the other team gets the point.
I am assuming that you mean the red and white pole attached to the net, and if the volleyball touches that during the game, the other team would get the point and the ball
If the volleyball hits the line it wo uld be in, so your team or the other team should play it.
it is an automatic out and stop playing and point to the antenna so you get the point.
its your point
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
The team that hit the ball over will get a point.
Nothing, this is completely legal.
the other team gets the point and gets the next serve.
the rally ends and the opposite team gets a point