If it's not the goalkeeper and outside the area, and the referee thinks it's deliberate, then it's a free kick to the opposition. If it's not the goalie and inside the area, and deliberate, then it's a penalty. If the goalie handles outside the area, then it's a free kick - this is most likely to result in a sending off as well.
Disqualification happens when a player touches the soccer ball with their hands when he was supposed to kick a penalty
Only a goalie can touch the ball with their hands. If another player does, a penalty is called and the other team gets the ball
Some players can use their hands in soccer, like the goalkeeper or players taking throw-ins.
in soccer u use feet and in volleyball u use hands; in soccer only goalie touches hands, One team is euro trash, the other is giant dykes.
because is isn't rugby
no that is false
A free kick is given. In the case of a deliberate handball a yellow card will be given. If the handball prevents a scoring chance a red card will be given.
If you are a lady, you tell him sternly to keep his hands to himself.
it depends were he touches you at. If he touches your leg put your hands in your lap if he touches your arm then rub your arms with both hands like you are cold
If it was deliberately handled, then a direct free kick is awarded to the opposing team at the location of the infraction. If it happened in the penalty area, then a penalty kick would be awarded.
Soccer was and is creative because unlike most sports, most players don't use their hands (excluding the goalie)
If a goal keeper touches the ball with their hands, within their own penalty area, directly from a throw-in by a team-mate then play will be stopped and the restart will be an indirect free kick for the opponents at the location of the touch.