Yea. It usually happens if a player bunts the ball and the ball rolls foul after being bunted.
It is an out, just like when it is a fair ball that is caught.
It is the position of the ball in relation to the foul line...NOT the player.
A loose ball foul in the NBA (European rules may differ) is committed when NO player from either team has possession of the ball. It is NOT a foul committed on a player who does not have possession of the ball so long as some other player has possession. A loose ball foul is committed ONLY when NO player from either team has possession, which is evident from the name, "Loose ball." The concept is important because an offensive foul has different repercussions than a defensive foul, but a "loose ball foul" is neither a defensive or an offensive foul. If any other player other than the one fouled has the ball then the foul is either defensive or offensive.
This is a foul, and a free kick should be awarded for the goalkeepers' team
When a player on the team with the ball commits a foul
It depends. If you were to harrass the player then that would be a technical foul. But if you are just yelling shot as they are shooting, or ball ball then no it would not be a foul
A batter is out anytime a fielder catches a foul fly ball.
No, you do not get two shots when you are on the black ball and the other player commits a foul.
When the batter hits the ball into foul territory, and an opposing player catches it in foul territory on the fly.
The opposing team shoots the technical foul free throw, then the player does whatever he would have done after he was fouled - either inbound the ball, or if the opposing team is in the penalty, shoot two free throws. Committing a technical foul does not nullify or offset the original foul.
If the ball is in fair territory, the fact that the fielder is standing in foul territory does NOT make the ball foul. the same as if a ball is foul, the fielder standing in fair territory doesn't make the ball fair.