Best Answer

That would be the Rose Bowl which has been played every year since 1916.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-01-20 02:49:07
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What bowl game has been played for the most consecutive years?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What team has been in the super bowl 4 or more consecutive years?

The cowboys!!

How many years have the super bowl been played?

The Super Bowl has been played for 45 years (Super Bowl XLV). XLV is Roman Numerals for 45.

How long has the pro bowl been played before the super bowl?

4 years

Can a team play in the Rose Bowl in consecutive years?


Who's been to the most consecutive bowl games?


Have brothers from different teams played in super bowl games in consecutive years?

The Manning brothers will become the 4th set of brothers to play in the Super Bowl for different teams in consecutive years. Willie Richardson played for the Colts in the 1969 Super Bowl while his brother Gloster played for the Chiefs in the 1970 Super Bowl. Bubba Smith played for the Colts in the 1971 game while his brother Tody played for the Cowboys in the 1972 game. Matt Bahr played for the Steelers in the 1980 game while his brother Chris played for the Raiders in the 1981 game.

What team has played in 4 consecutive Super Bowl games?

The Buffalo Bills

When Michigan played in the Florida citrus bowl on January 1st 2002 how many consecutive bowl appearances was that?


What years the vikings been to Super Bowl?

The Vikings played the Super Bowl in 1970, 1974, 1975, and 1977.

Which team played in the Super Bowl 4 consecutive years?

The Buffalo Bills, who lost their appearances in Super Bowls XXV, XXVI, XXVII and XXVIII.

Who played in Super Bowl 48?

Give it a few more years as there hasn't been a Super Bowl XLVIII (48) yet. The last Super Bowl played was Super Bowl XLIII (43).

How many years has the Super Bowl been played and how many teams have been involved?

The Super Bowl has been played for 47 years(1967-2013).There have been 28 teams involved. Only four teams have never made it to the Super Bowl (Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars)

People also asked